Get in touch

If you have questions or comments, please get a hold of us in whichever way is most convenient. Ask away. There is no reasonable question that our team can not answer

Send us a message



    Devonvale Golf & Wine Estate

    +27 (0)21 865 2080 | info@devonvale.co.za
    Bottelary Road, Stellenbosch, South Africa
    PO Box 77, Koelenhof, 7605

    HOTEL: +27 (0)21 888 4734

    Jaco Bindemann (Hotel Manager): hotelmanager@devonvale.co.za
    Reception: hotel@devonvale.co.za
    Reservations: reservations@devonvale.co.za

    GOLF: +27 (0)21 888 4735

    Ryno Bernardo (Club Manager): ryno@devonvale.co.za
    Pro Shop: proshop@devonvale.co.za

    EVENTS & FUNCTIONS: +27 (0)21 888 4736

    BB Provoyeur-Bernardo (Events Manager): events@devonvale.co.za
    Conferences: conference@devonvale.co.za

    RESTAURANT & WINE: +27 (0)21 888 4731

    Chez Shiraz: restaurant@devonvale.co.za
    Wine Sales: wine@devonvale.co.za

    ADMIN: +27 (0)21 888 4745

    Dominique Provoyeur: (Accounts Manager) dominique@devonvale.co.za
    Alison Graney (Creditors): accounts@devonvale.co.za
    Lise-Marie Duvenhage (Accountant): admin@devonvale.co.za
    Reinier van Vuuren (HR Consultant): info@hrman.co.za

    MARKETING

    Marketing marketing@devonvale.co.za

    PROPERTY SALES: +27 (0)82 569 4632

    Brenda Cohen: brenda@devonvale.co.za
    Derek Cohen: derek@devonvale.co.za